Sacred Bones


Regular price $16.95

Following the release of critically acclaimed LP Wake In Fright, which had two songs featured in the new season of David Lynch's Twin Peaks, it was time for Uniform vocalist Michael Berdan and instrumentalist Ben Greenberg to return to the studio. The duo decided to up the ante and add a third member to help perfect their vicious post-industrial dystopian cyber-punk. After some deliberation, Greenberg called upon drummer Greg Fox (Liturgy, Zs) to help round out the sound they were looking for. Using a mix of triggered samples and real drums along with layered synths and good old electric guitar, the trio arrived at what would become The Long Walk after only a few short days in the studio.

1. The Walk
2. Inhuman Condition
3. Found
4. Transubstantiation
5. Alone In The Dark
6. Headless Eyes
7. Anointing Of The Sick
8. Peaceable Kingdom