Iron Lung


Regular price $13.95 Sale price $5.95
Yet another Pittsburgh offering has us scratching our heads and breaking our things. There is no way to describe this nasty little platter without avoiding the pure rock 'n' roll undercurrent that SLICES has newly adopted. It should be no surprise considering the ROT SHIT connection but there are a lot of other touches at work here. There is some hardcore, some noise-rock, some soundscape and a healthy dose of anxious animosity. Fuck mustard anyway.
1. Still Cruising
2. Trying To Make A Living
3. Slices Is Dirts
4. Greensleeves
5. Human Resources
6. Why Do You Make Yourself So Sad
7. Forever Cruising
8. Hurt On The Job
9. Horse Race
10. Class Time
11. All My Life
12. Mustard