A389 Recordings


Regular price $16.00 Sale price $12.00
Featuring Chris Kuhns of Pulling Teeth/Hatewaves fame, Pala’s debut LP is a creative recipe loaded with hypnotic echoes, chaotic drumming and outbursts of huge stonery riffs blended with delicate musical passages and topped off by three distinct vocalists.

This is heavy music for nerds, by nerds.

Fans of bands like Pelican, Circle Takes The Square and Cave In.
1. He Who Will Protect Us All
2. Don't Ever Think You're In Control
3. These Weights
4. Inside Of
5. Sure To Burn
6. Phase In, Phase Out
7. Where It Comes From And What It Does
8. The Singularity