Regular price $15.95 $39.95 Unit price per
• PLEASE NOTE, this item is a PRE-ORDER, expected to ship on 11/29/23 •
Any orders containing a pre-order item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date •
Champaign, Illinois band Hum is re-issuing its four-album catalog on vinyl with exclusive distribution by Polyvinyl Records. The band members oversaw every step of the re-mastering, lacquer cutting, and manufacturing stages while working with original designer Andy Mueller/Ohio Girl in updating the artwork. Each album is offered in a double-LP 180g set in black.
Inlet (2020 – Earth Analog Records)
Recorded by Matt, Tim Lash, and James Treichler at Earth Analog, Tolono, IL.
Mixed by Tim Lash at ELL.
Mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound, Nashville.
1. Waves
2. In The Den
3. Desert Rambler
4. Step Into You
5. The Summoning
6. Cloud City
7. Folding
8. Shapeshifter