Iron Pier


Regular price $12.00

Recorded with Jack Shirley (Deafheaven) and Max Senna (Miserable), Inhibitor sees Bay Area post-punk band Wild Moth hit a new gear, layering darkly textured guitars and creating a shimmering river of pensive, jagged sound. Think modern shoegaze that mixes spikes of punk-infused energy, akin to Isn’t Anything-era My Bloody Valentine crossed with Drive Like Jehu.

Inhibitor is the follow-up to Wild Moth’s 2013 debut full-length on Asian Man Records, Over, Again, a split 7" with fellow Bay Area post-punks Creative Adult, and the Iron Pier-released digital/flexi single, "Mirror."

1. Mirror
2. Gallery Of Walls
3. Silver
4. Thinner
5. Buried
6. V
7. Hello, Star
8. Traces
9. Drain
10. You Found Out