Regular price $27.95 $27.95 Unit price per
September 6, 2019 sees the continuation of Stereolab's seven album reissue campaign when 1996's Emperor Tomato Ketchup, 1997's Dots And Loops and 1999's Cobra And Phases Group Play Voltage In The Milky Night are reissued, via Warp Records and Duophonic UHF Disks, as expanded and re-mastered editions on vinyl and compact disc. Each album has been re-mastered from the original 1/2" tapes by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering and overseen by Tim Gane. Bonus material will include alternate takes, 4 track demos and unreleased mixes. These reissues follow 1993's Transient Random Noise-Bursts With Announcements and 1994's Mars Audiac Quintet which received Expanded Editions earlier in 2019.
1. Metronomic Underground
2. Cybele's Reverie
3. Percolator
4. Les Yper-Sound
5. Spark Plug
6. OLV 26
7. The Noise Of Carpet
8. Tomorrow Is Already Here
9. Emperor Tomato Ketchup
10. Monstre Sacre
11. Motoroller Scalatron
12. Slow Fast Hazel
13. Anonymous Collective
14. Freestyle Dumpling
15. Noise Of The Carpet (Original Mix)
16. Old Lungs
17. Percolator (Original Mix)
18. Cybele's Reverie (Demo)
19. Spark Plug (Demo)
20. Spinal Column (Demo)
21. Emperor Tomato Ketchup (Demo)
22. Les Yper Sound (Demo)
23. Metronomic Underground (Demo)
24. Percolator (Demo)
25. Tomorrow Is Already Here (Demo)
26. Brigitte (Demo)
27. Motoroller Scalatron (Demo)
28. Anonymous Collective (Demo)