Hydra Head


Regular price $24.95 Sale price $17.95
This is a re-issue of the band's long out of print collection of early 7-inch material, compilation cuts, and other rarities, providing an incisive look at the germination of Seattle's legendary ass-kickers. Originally released by Excursion Records in 2002, it features sixteen ferocious tracks that only Botch could deliver, complete with weird samples, postmodern anxiety, and unstoppable riffs.
1. God Vs. Science
2. Third Part In A Tragedy
3. Inch By Inch
4. O Fortuna
5. Closure
6. Contraction
7. Ebb
8. Stupid Me
9. In Spite Of This
10. End Of Discussion
11. Wounded
12. Liquored Up And Laid
13. Leavers Take On Genesis
14. Rock Lobster
15. Frequenting Mass Transit
16. Sudam