Regular price $199.95 Sale price $194.95

Since their humble beginnings nearly twenty-five years ago, when they started playing in a San Diego, California garage, Blink-182 has gone on to become one of the defining rock bands of their generation, selling over fifty million albums worldwide and rocking audiences from Adelaide to Zurich.

The trio of bassist/vocalist Mark Hoppus, guitarist/vocalist Tom DeLonge and drummer Travis Barker, emerged from the SoCal pop-punk scene of the early-90s and quickly gained a reputation for their raucous live shows, incredibly catchy songs and irreverent, tongue-in-cheek humor. Blink-182's latest studio release, California, with new member Matt Skiba of Alkaline Trio who replaced DeLonge, debuted at #1 in July 2016, giving the band their second career #1 album and first in 15 years.

Geffen/UMe is bringing Blink-182's entire Universal catalog together for the first time via this limited edition seven album vinyl box set. The 180g 10LP collection gathers their first six studio albums including 1995's Cheshire Cat, 1997's Dude Ranch, 1999's Enema Of The State and 2001's Take Off Your Pants And Jacket on single LPs and 2003's Blink-182, 2011's Neighborhoods and their riotous live record, 2000's The Mark, Tom & Travis Show: The Enema Strikes Back!, as double LPs.